Bet not settled correctly

Had a ticket with 2 HR prop parlay. Both legs were +300. 1 leg voided because he never played and the other won. I should get paid the +300 odds on the original wager right? I only received the original bet back.

Ref. Props-52504668

A void on a props wager makes the entire parlay void.

What if the other HR didn’t win? Still no action? I just want to know for the future. If it’s a loss in that scenario that’s messed up.

If any leg is void, then the entire wager is void.
The rules are different for props wagers

Ok. Last question hopefully. Would it make any difference if I placed it on the game section vs the prop builder?

Like under Player Props tab “player to hit a home run in the game” vs the Props Builder?