Tri card poker

Tri card poker gave me the loss even tho we both had high card 10 and my second high card was higher than his second high card… 4:53 eastern time @moderators

What does gave you the loss mean? You should only have gotten paid on the first spot and lose your money on the next two spots.

They didn’t qualify with a queen or higher so you lose your middle bet and you didn’t have a pair so you lost your third spot as well

What do you mean? It’s as a hand total. On high card it’s best of one unless a tie then it goes to the next high card and then the next.

No it’s just like in a casino you have your first spot which only you get paid if you win or lose. The second spot is if the dealer qualifies or not and then there’s a bonus after that if you get like a straight or a flush or better oh, and then the last part is your pair bet you have to have at least a pair or better… Why would you think that the whole game would be win or lose when there’s three different spots and they’re all titled with a different name.

Maybe you should read the game rules before you go back and play again… just some friendly advice

You’re wrong. The first spot is if your (total) hand wins over the dealers total hand. The second spot is if the dealer qualifies and you win that as well. If the dealer doesn’t qualify it’s a push for the second bet.

Many times I had a 10 first card and then pulled another 10 and his first card was a Queen and I won both bets. You don’t know what you’re talking about lol.

Tri card poker gave me the loss even tho we both had high card 10 and my second high card was higher than his second high card… 4:53 eastern time @moderators moderators

@michaeljsmith I reviewed the hand;

You had 10S 8H 5S
The Dealer had 10H 3H 6H for the flush

1 Like

If you had a 10 and you pulled another 10 that’s called a pair of 10s buddy that’s why you would win you make zero sense by the way. Glad they figured it out you just weren’t paying attention and missed a flush

My whole point is if your high card is 10 and their high card is a 10 then it does to the second high card and if that’s a tie then to the third high card. Goofball.

Lol… whatever you say. Just keep an eye out for those missed flushes buddy… There’s a chair open for you at my poker game

You were wrong so shut up