Caribbean hold em and paying progressive wins

Last night I hit a flush twice with the progressive funded. It says in the rules a flush pays $75 but I didn’t receive those payouts even though I won the hands. Have a screenshot if needed. Is this a bug or am I mistaken of the rules? Thanks

Both hole cards had to be suited I believe.

As @Patnann mentioned:


But feel free to send the screenshot so we can double check for you

They were if I’m not mistaken.

1 Like

So the community cards are the first 3 cards on the left.

The 4th and 5th cards of the community are where you hit your flush

Ah just saw your post after my response. The flop

1 Like

Thank you for the clarification. Thread can be closed.

1 Like

I had same question before… I wish it was after all 5 cards

1 Like