Flea Market Slot 100K win

Z.G.
I have been using bovada for a little over 2 years now. I won $100,000 on flea market slot doing $20 a spin. This is technically my first huge win online, except for my 13k jackpot a year ago! I plan to use this money for my investments as well as paying off debts and enjoying my life! This has opened the door for so many new opportunities for myself and I’m just beyond grateful! Thank you Bovada and the team for this amazing platform.

16 Likes

So you really do win real $?
I have been playing only a few months and I just figured out how withdraw works… I’m still learning Bitcoin… I really love Bovada if the money you win really ends up in your hands when you cash out!

Yes it’s 100% legit. I’ve cashed out through btc multiple times now. Totally worth it

2 Likes

:blush:[quote=“ZachG95, post:3, topic:423273, full:true”]
Yes it’s 100% legit. I’ve cashed out through btc multiple times now. Totally worth it
[/quote]Thank you so much for response

get ready for the sleeze balls to come in and start asking you for money.

3 Likes

Zach how long have you worked for Bovada ?

2 Likes

Lol what do you mean? I’ve gambled here for probably 2 years now. I am co owner of a business I don’t work for bovada lol

3 Likes

Yes You do win…i was blessed witn 118k april of 2021 on Night with Cleo very Bizarre i dont think i hit all Cleo but a random jackpot…im beyond grearful for this flatform… i have kids and unemployed learning bitcoin and other crypto open lots of opportunities upon investing thank you Bovada and the team…and also i am now an affiliate member for Bovada and the incintives are amazing…

1 Like

What does affiliate member of BV mean ?

1 Like

I believe he gets other suckers to believe his dream come true can really happen to them too

3 Likes