Thanks Bovada! Reels and Wheels

Big Thanks to Bovada! I awoke last week to an email notifying me that Bovada had made a courtesy deposit of $2000 to my account. Awesome!

That same day I turned the $2K into $31K playing various slot games. The next day I started playing for higher stakes and incredibly hit the 500-to-1 payoff twice in a half hour playing $100 rolls on Wheels and Wheels basic. $50,000 X 2. I was shocked to say the least.

The partial cash out went completely smooth as I took out $115,000 without any delays.

Thank You Bovada. I started with nothing and thanks to their generosity, I banked over $115K and still have a nice chunk in my account to play around with in slots and sports betting.

17 Likes

I almost believed you there for a moment lol

7 Likes

So they gave u 2000 for just kicks…I don’t think I’ve ever got over 200 neva mind 2000

4 Likes

It is pretty pathetic that people have to doubt everything. Here is the copy and paste from the email:

I hope you are doing great! I’ve wanted to deliver news by phone, but sadly, I couldn’t reach you. I’m contacting you with an update! As from this moment I’ll be your personal host. My name is Nikoloz, and I’m very excited to work with you. I will be reaching out to you periodically to check on you! I’d appreciate it if you could kindly provide me with the preferred contact method as well as preferred time.

I wanted to dropp some promotions today for you and I just added $2000 free play just for you to try out our luck and have fun, wish to see some amazing winnings on your account soon.